Board of Trustees

The Wishbone Orthopaedic Research Foundation of New Zealand's Board of Trustees are:

Sir Bryan Williams - Ambassador

Richard Keddell - Chair

Haemish Crawford

Antony Field - Treasurer / NZOA Treasurer

Mike Pender

Helen Tobin

Andrew Graydon - Secretary / NZOA Secretary



The former New Zealand Wishbone Trust was set up in 1993 and run by a board which met annually.  It merged with the NZOA Research Foundation in August 2018 to form the Wishbone Orthopaedic Research Foundation of New Zealand.